hello world!

i decided i needed a place to share my art. it’s not fancy. it’s just me. my heart and soul are expressed through paints, pictures, words, and so on. i have found art as a way to process my thoughts and feelings, to practice good therapy, and to do something other than writing papers…

who am i? good question. i’m figuring it out slowly, but surely. i am a twenty-one year old woman that is ready to take on the world. i am unsure, unable, and plain unrealistic at times. but i am learning to actually live my life instead of sitting on the sidelines, watching it pass before me. i am learning what it’s like to give myself grace and the importance of a deep breath.

i hope this is a place where comfort is found. a place where ideas or inspirations might be gained. a place of encouragement. a place to inhale, exhale, and know that everything’s gonna be alright.

About kkb

i live for the Creator of the Universe and aim to honor Him in all that i do. as the contents of this blog space continually change with me, it remains to be a "outloud" journal for me to share my life with those that are near and dear to my heart. welcome to this adventure called life... View all posts by kkb

3 responses to “hello world!

Leave a Reply

